top of page
  • Writer's pictureAzharifa

DAY 16

Today was Tuesday. Coordinator of SEAMEO were coming to Valaya Rajabhat Alongkorn University’s school. All Sea-Teacher participants should wearing the traditional clothes or signature from their city. We have different clothes and different culture each of us. Especially from Indonesia. We were representative the diversity of ASEAN.



I’m wearing white kebaya and batik long skirt. It was representative Solo, my city. After all coordinators came, we were showed the performance and goes smoothly.

I prepared to sing Bengawan Solo from my city and arranged by (alm) Mr. Gesang, it was about popular river in Solo, Central Java.



Anggun and Rizki showed their dance. Aldo and Irau showed singing performance.

After that we took a picture together.



SEAMEO want to look our performance in teaching. Lara and I were choosed to teach in class. So, we have a lunch at primary school. And then, I went to secondary school and Mr. Adam helped me borrow the LCD also microfon. My mentor were at class too. I wish the best luck for all. Aamiin.


Thankyou class 3/1



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page