top of page
  • Writer's pictureAzharifa

DAY 15

Today was Monday. Me and Novy were arrived in school at 07.10 am. We were greetings for student and teachers. We have a daily morning’s ceremony with different style because the podium just renovated. All students stood in front of their class and the official of flag ceremony just lead them by microphone.

It was my day to teaching. I have prepared LCD, my laptop, lesson plan also worksheet. Teacher Biw helped me to borrow stop-contact (terminal). My mentor, ma’am Vi and ma’am View already came to observed me. My cooperating teacher also ajarn Marisa already at class. The class was quite and gave attention to my material. I asked student and can answer. I have explained my material and then separated them to 5 groups. They were work in group. They were looking the material and presented their result. It goes smoothly thank God.






In the afternoon, we have to practice sing a song title Unity in ASEAN with two student from matthayom 1, because tomorrow SEAMEO’s coordinator also supervisor came to Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University.

In the night I have prepared my lesson plan and different work sheet. We were have a dinner together. Wish us luck for tomorrow.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page