top of page
  • Writer's pictureAzharifa

DAY 13

Today was Saturday. We have to finished the lesson plan. We were stayed at dorm. I have to prepared the lesson plan for Monday. We were have a breakfast with rice and fried egg. I studied about my material. I wrote the important material and made a presentation. I have downloaded picture from google about my material. I have searched videos from youtube that could be my material. I finished my lesson plan and already sent to my mentor. I already finished my power point and prepared all things also studied. I have lunch with Novy. We went to muslim food in food center on foot. I tried sour seafood noodle 40 baht and Novy ordered beef spaghetti 35 baht. We also ordered thai tea only 10 baht.




And to we back to dormitory and took a picture in front of mural by art student



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page